Contact Us

Please complete the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  *required fields


Current Projects

We are building! View our homes currently under construction:




Family Stories

Over 300 of our friends and neighbors have a better place to live. Learn more about a few of them.


Our Board and Staff

Karen Golberg John Eischen Kyle


Board of Directors

We are governed by a Board of Directors chosen from volunteers in our community.  Each director serves a three year term, and can optionally serve a second three year term. Our board is currently made up of the following volunteers:


James Berg - Mayo Clinic

Vice President:
Jan Vetter -

Olmsted County

Tony Benson - Rochester Public Utilities

Chad Behnken-

Think Mutual Bank

Board Member:
Norm Autry -

Superior Mechanical

Board Member:
Duane Baldwin - IBM

Board Member:
Kim Bradley - General Growth Properties & Apache Mall

Board Member:


Board Member:
Tom Fleming - Rochester Restaurant Supply 

Board Member:
Cristy Goetsch -

First Supply Company

Board Member:

Michael Neumann - HGST, a Western Digital company

Board Member:

Jeremy Hunze -

Thrivent Financial

Board Member:

Carin Minelli -

American Family Insurance

Board Member:
Lindsey Haagensen -

Mayo Clinic 

Board Member:
Sandi Hanson -

Mayo Clinic 


To view our latest Financial Statement(pdf).


For a copy of our most recent IRS 990 Form, please contact our office or
go to


Our federal EIN is: 41-1664586


Our Staff

Executive Director:
Kevin Worden -

Operations Manager:
Denise Higgins -


Program Manager :
Patricia McCleese -
Construction Manager:
Brian Wimmer -

ReStore Manager:

Abigail Davis -

InKind Donations Manager:

Tom Walsky -


In addition to calling us at our phone number above, you can also fax us at 507 292-0635.


Back to About Us